American School of Paris - Learning Support

Learning Support Services

LEARNING SUPPORT AT ASP

The American School of Paris believes that a high quality education is a basic human right of all children. Including students with diverse learning needs is fundamental to who we are and how we build a compassionate and rich learning community. Therefore, ASP is committed to well-designed, research based and thoughtfully implemented teaching and learning practices that embrace a wide variety of learning differences.

Meet Our International Learning Support Teachers

LOWER SCHOOL

Kathy Dortch
Kathy Dortch
kdortch@asparis.fr

Holly Anderson
Holly Anderson
handerson@asparis.fr

MIDDLE SCHOOL

American School of Paris - Alice Schuette
Alice Schuette
aschuette@asparis.fr

American School of Paris - Alice Schuette
Dylan Wright
dwright@asparis.fr

Learning Support Rebecca Mohr
Rebecca Mohr
rmohr@asparis.fr

UPPER SCHOOL

American School of Paris - Sonata Sardinha
Sonata Sardinha
ssardinha@asparis.fr

American School of Paris - Kim Graves
Jelena Livakovic
jlivakovic@asparis.fr