Contact Us

For Admissions inquiries please see the Admissions section of this website or contact admissions@asparis.fr

For Alumni inquires, including campus visit requests, please see the Alumni section of this website or contact alumni@asparis.fr

For Employment inquiries please see Employment at ASP on this website

American School of Paris
41 rue Pasteur
92210 Saint-Cloud
Tel: +33 (0)1 41 12 82 82
Fax: +33 (0)1 46 02 23 90

Head of School, Mark E. Ulfers Ed.D
head@asparis.fr
Administrative Director, Michèle Calon: +33 (0)1 41 12 82 65
mcalon@asparis.fr

Lower School Director, Margaret Coleman
mcoleman@asparis.fr
Lower School Coordinator, Marie-Adélaïde Guény: +33 (0)1 41 12 82 78
mgueny@asparis.fr

Middle School Director, Jeff Lippman 
jlippman@asparis.fr
Assistant, Patricia Connor: + 33 (0)1 41 12 82 74
pconnor@asparis.fr

Upper School Director, Aaron Hubbard
ahubbard@asparis.fr
Assistant, Mona Stewart: +33 (0)1 41 12 82 88
mstewart@asparis.fr

Extension Program including English language lessons and camps: (cours d'anglais):


Director Extension Program, John Kim
jkim@asparis.fr
Secretary, Linda Quoeurnat: +33 (0)1 41 12 82 76
lquoeurnat@asparis.fr

 

Program Coordinator, Camille Burel
cburel@asparis.fr
Tel: +33 (0)1 41 12 82 40
Fax: +33 (0)1 41 12 82 42 

 

Website: communications@asparis.fr

Online Accounts:  login@asparis.fr

General IT support enquiries: itsupport@asparis.fr

  • Outward Bound
  • CIS
  • MSA-CESS
  • IB
  • College board
  • ACT
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite